Tuesday, November 08, 2011

Rihanna - Talk That Talk (Possible Track List)

  • "We Found Love" feat. Calvin Harris
  • "You The One"
  • "Watch and Learn"
  • "Roc Me Out"
  • "Cockiness"
  • "Talk That Talk" feat. Jay-Z
  • "Answer"
  • "Drunk on Love"
  • "Farewell"
  • "We All Want Love"
  • "Saxon"
  • "Fool in Love"
  • "Where Have You Been"
  • "Do Ya Thang"
  • "Birthday Cake"
The album will be released on November 21st! (This is only a rough draft of the final track listing)

No comments: