CLICK HERE FOR BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND MYSPACE LAYOUTS »

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Rihanna - Sledgehammer (From Star Trek: Beyond) (Music Video Premiere)

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Kristine Mirelle - Switch

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Lindsey Stirling - The Arena

Blake Shelton - She's Got A Way With Words (Music Video Premiere)

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Becky G - Sola (Song Premiere)

Thursday, June 23, 2016

Twenty One Pilots - Heathens (From Suicide Squad) (Music Video Premiere)

Fall Out Boy (feat Missy Elliott) - I'm Not Afraid (Ghostbusters Theme) (Song Premiere)

Fifth Harmony (feat Fetty Wap) - All In My Head (Flex) (Music Video Premiere)

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Beyonce - Sorry (Music Video Premiere)

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Bonnie McKee - I Want It All (Music Video Premiere)

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Christina Aguilera - Change (Official Lyric Video)

Monday, June 13, 2016

Nick Jonas - Under You (Music Video Premiere)

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Martina McBride - Just Around The Corner (Music Video Premiere)

Friday, June 10, 2016

Nick Jonas (feat TY Dolla $ign) - Bacon (Music Video Premiere)

Wednesday, June 08, 2016

Justin Bieber - Company (Music Video Premiere)

Monday, June 06, 2016

Selena Gomez - Kill Em With Kindness (Music Video Premiere)

Friday, June 03, 2016

Cassadee Pope - Summer (Music Video Premiere)