Monday, April 04, 2016

2016 ACM Awards - Winners (Full List)

Entertainer of the Year
Jason Aldean - WINNER

Garth Brooks
Luke Bryan
Eric Church
Miranda Lambert
Male Vocalist of the YearJason Aldean
Dierks Bentley
Eric Church
Brett Eldredge
Chris Stapleton - WINNER
Female Vocalist of the YearKelsea Ballerini
Jana Kramer
Miranda Lambert - WINNER
Kacey Musgraves
Carrie Underwood 
Vocal Duo of the YearBrothers Osborne
Dan + Shay
*Florida Georgia Line - WINNER
Joey + Rory
Maddie & Tae 
Vocal Group of the YearEli Young Band
Little Big Town — WINNERS
Old Dominion
Rascal Flatts
Zac Brown Band
New Male Vocalist of the YearBrett Eldredge
Chris Janson
Thomas Rhett
Chase Rice
*Chris Stapleton - WINNER
New Female Vocalist of the Year
*Kelsea Ballerini - WINNER

Mickey Guyton
New Vocal Duo or Group of the YearA Thousand Horses
Brothers Osborne
Maddie & Tae
*Old Dominion - WINNER
Album of the YearI’m Comin’ Over – Chris Young
Montevallo – Sam Hunt
Mr. Misunderstood – Eric ChurchTangled Up – Thomas Rhett
Traveller – Chris Stapleton — WINNER (as both artist and producer)
Song of the Year"Burning House" — Cam
"Girl Crush" — Little Big Town
"Nobody to Blame" — Chris Stapleton — WINNER (as both artist and producer)
"Raise 'Em Up" — Eric Church
"She Don't Love You" — Eric Paslay
Single Record of the Year"Burning House" – Cam
"Buy Me a Boat" – Chris Janson
"Die a Happy Man" – Thomas Rhett — WINNER
"Girl Crush "– Little Big Town
"I’m Comin’ Over" – Chris Young
"Take Your Time" – Sam Hunt
Video of the Year"Biscuits" – Kacey Musgraves
"Burning House" – Cam
"Girl Crush" – Little Big Town
*"Mr. Misunderstood" – Eric Church - WINNER
"Riser" – Dierks Bentley 
Vocal Event of the Year"Hangover Tonight" – Gary Allan featuring Chris Stapleton
"Home Alone Tonight" – Luke Bryan featuring Karen Fairchild
"Raise 'Em Up" – Keith Urban featuring Eric Church
"Smokin' and Drinkin'" – Miranda Lambert featuring Little Big Town — WINNERS
"Wild Child" – Kenny Chesney with Grace Potter

No comments: